Tony Bennett - Live in concert (jazz)

Tony Bennett - Live in concert
Cumpara acum !
Pret: 39.99 RON
TVA (24%) inclus
Tony Bennett - Live in concert
DVD Pal Lista melodiilor: 1. Change 2. Can this be love 3. My funny Valentine 4. Just in Time 5. Who can I turn to 6. Rags to riches 7. Lullaby on Broadway 8. Something 9. O solo mio 10. Sing you sinner 11. Because of you 12. Left my heart in San Francisco 13. Don't get around much anymore 14. Smoking, drinking, thinking 15. In my sollitude 16. It don't mean a thing 17. For once in my life

Pretul contine TVA si se poate schimba fara notificare prealabila.

Reduceri cool