Brenda Russell - In Concert (jazz)

Brenda Russell - In Concert
Cumpara acum !
Pret: 39.99 RON
TVA (24%) inclus
Brenda Russell - In Concert
DVD Pal Lista melodiilor: 1. Expect a miracle 2. Catch on 3. She's in love 4. Way back when 5. If only for one night 6. Walkin' in New York 7. Love and Paris rain 8. In an ideal world 9. Piano in the dark 10. Piano in the dark 11. Please Felipe 12. Something about your love 13. So good so right 14. Get here Durata: 72 min.

Pretul contine TVA si se poate schimba fara notificare prealabila.

Reduceri cool